Latest topics
» AshFlame
Mon Oct 17, 2011 8:17 pm by Zero

» The Life of Kyan
Wed Sep 28, 2011 7:34 am by Goodluck

» ALL ABOUT LIRA
Sun Sep 25, 2011 4:27 pm by Lira

» Aluna's Empire!
Tue Aug 30, 2011 11:10 am by Aluna

» Whispers bio
Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:59 pm by Whisper

» A CONTEST ABOUT...
Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:43 am by Lively

» Roary's Biography
Fri Jun 17, 2011 4:02 pm by Roary

» Metal Shadow's Bio
Wed Jun 01, 2011 6:00 am by Metal Shadow

» Birch's Bio
Wed May 25, 2011 5:50 pm by Birch

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password

WHEATHER IN RP

Request Something....

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Request Something....

Post  Sasuke on Sun May 08, 2011 7:24 pm

Wolf or Human?:
Anime or Normal?:
Chibi?:
Fur/Hair Colour:
If hair, what style?:
Markings:
Tattoos if Human?:
Eye Colour:
Clothes/Accessories?:
Background Preferred:
Back-up Background:
Other?:


I love drawing peoplez. And I can make your wolf as a person if you want.


Last edited by *Sasuke on Mon Aug 15, 2011 1:38 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Sasuke
Defenders


Back to top Go down

Re: Request Something....

Post  Fuego Azul on Sun May 08, 2011 9:52 pm

Wolf or Human?: Wolf
Anime or Normal?: I don't care
Chibi?: no
Fur/Hair Colour: White
If hair, what style?: none
Markings: Red stripes wrap around her body
Tattoos if Human?: no
Eye Colour: A Glowing Green
Clothes/Accessories?: 4 Feathers, tucked behind the ear
Background Preferred: Gray, with darker and lighter gray stripes, 2 at the top, 2 at the bottom
Back-up Background: Make one up
Other?: Name is Kira
avatar
Fuego Azul
Healer


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum