Latest topics
» AshFlame
Mon Oct 17, 2011 8:17 pm by Zero

» The Life of Kyan
Wed Sep 28, 2011 7:34 am by Goodluck

» ALL ABOUT LIRA
Sun Sep 25, 2011 4:27 pm by Lira

» Aluna's Empire!
Tue Aug 30, 2011 11:10 am by Aluna

» Whispers bio
Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:59 pm by Whisper

» A CONTEST ABOUT...
Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:43 am by Lively

» Roary's Biography
Fri Jun 17, 2011 4:02 pm by Roary

» Metal Shadow's Bio
Wed Jun 01, 2011 6:00 am by Metal Shadow

» Birch's Bio
Wed May 25, 2011 5:50 pm by Birch

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password

WHEATHER IN RP

Raine's Edit Shop

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Raine's Edit Shop

Post  Raine on Tue May 10, 2011 2:30 pm

Wolf type:
Fur:
Female or male:
Eyes:
Expression:
Details to fur or any other thing:
Cartoon or Normal:
Age:
I can draw Phoenix, and other mythical creatures as well. Just give me a couple days to get the drawings done and if you want it edited in Photoshop let me know.
avatar
Raine
Defenders


Back to top Go down

Re: Raine's Edit Shop

Post  Zero on Mon May 23, 2011 3:40 pm

Wolf type: Small,Fast,Strong
Fur:Black
http://www.freewebs.com/agentsyd/xwm_blackWolf.jpg
Female or male:Male
Eyes:Dark Amber
Expression: Hurt
Details to fur or any other thing:A scar on his eye
Cartoon or Normal:Normal I guess
Age:1 Year


Last edited by Zero on Thu Jun 02, 2011 9:54 am; edited 2 times in total

Zero
Defenders


Back to top Go down

Re: Raine's Edit Shop

Post  Guest on Mon May 23, 2011 6:05 pm

Wolf type:Small, looks kinda of shy but at the same time looks a little mad. (Don't Know if I'm explaining myself.) lol!
Fur:Reddish Brownish with Black
Female or male:Female
Eyes:Dark Brown
Expression:Shy
Details to fur or any other thing:Nope
Cartoon or Normal:Normal
Age:1
avatar
Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Raine's Edit Shop

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum