Latest topics
» AshFlame
Mon Oct 17, 2011 8:17 pm by Zero

» The Life of Kyan
Wed Sep 28, 2011 7:34 am by Goodluck

» ALL ABOUT LIRA
Sun Sep 25, 2011 4:27 pm by Lira

» Aluna's Empire!
Tue Aug 30, 2011 11:10 am by Aluna

» Whispers bio
Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:59 pm by Whisper

» A CONTEST ABOUT...
Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:43 am by Lively

» Roary's Biography
Fri Jun 17, 2011 4:02 pm by Roary

» Metal Shadow's Bio
Wed Jun 01, 2011 6:00 am by Metal Shadow

» Birch's Bio
Wed May 25, 2011 5:50 pm by Birch

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password

WHEATHER IN RP

G: Alpha's trust

View previous topic View next topic Go down

G: Alpha's trust

Post  Lively on Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:14 am

Alpha's trust

In our pack we have Alpha's trust. All members and Allies can earn them by being kind to our pack. But you can lose them too. Below are ways you can earn Alpha's trust, and below that our ways to lose Alpha's trust..
If you have sufficient trusts, maybe you can move up of rank or incuse will become of forum mods. It's easy have one, because you only have to do some things and be loyal to your pack:


To earn Alpha's Trust

-Follow Rules.
-Help out Alphas'.
-Win contests.
-Report ones who don't follow rules.
-Be active.
-Don't have any warning.
-Don't lieing


To lose Alpha's Trust

-Not following rules
-Fighting with other members/ally members


There aren't many ways to lose alpha's trust, just follow the rules so you can earn Alpha's Trust. Thank you for reading.

avatar
Lively
Alpha Female


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum