Latest topics
» AshFlame
Mon Oct 17, 2011 8:17 pm by Zero

» The Life of Kyan
Wed Sep 28, 2011 7:34 am by Goodluck

» ALL ABOUT LIRA
Sun Sep 25, 2011 4:27 pm by Lira

» Aluna's Empire!
Tue Aug 30, 2011 11:10 am by Aluna

» Whispers bio
Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:59 pm by Whisper

» A CONTEST ABOUT...
Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:43 am by Lively

» Roary's Biography
Fri Jun 17, 2011 4:02 pm by Roary

» Metal Shadow's Bio
Wed Jun 01, 2011 6:00 am by Metal Shadow

» Birch's Bio
Wed May 25, 2011 5:50 pm by Birch

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password

WHEATHER IN RP

H: The Warnings

View previous topic View next topic Go down

H: The Warnings

Post  Lively on Sun Dec 12, 2010 3:29 pm

Warnings

This is what will happen when you receive warnings. If you follow the rules then this won't be a problem.
Mainly, all the members have four oportunities, but all depends on your behavior.

First warning - I will warn you by pm.


Second warning - I will warn you again and I will give you a punishment.


Third warning - I will ban you for a while.


Fourth warning - You shall be expelled forever.


If you want to remove some warning, you ought to give up an Alpha trust
if you don't have any trust, you must win it.

avatar
Lively
Alpha Female


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum